“S” is for Shops

I have set up my Etsy shop and here it is: http://www.etsy.com/shop/HiddenSightCreations#

I welcome any thoughts and constructive criticism. There will be more items listed, but I wanted to get it opened so I think seven is a good number to start with. It’s been a weird week, and I’m surprised at how I’ve been taking leaps with everything. I welcome it, but it’s surprising.

I also have a GoFundMe account to try and get some boost with this whole wanting to not be in the grind forever. The site is here: http://www.gofundme.com/4hntwg

I’m trying to tell myself it’s okay to ask for help with this project. I’m so used to the mindset of “someone has it worse, so I shouldn’t ask for what I should get on my own”. It’s not that I’m greedy or that I’m going to run away with the money. I want financial help specifically so I can do this project.

I am going to work my butt off to get this rolling. I still have to create the Logo and the banner on the computer, but I have a drawing of what it’s going to be.

For a reminder as to what this is all about, see this post: https://withinthewateryheavens.wordpress.com/2013/09/18/r-is-for-the-reign-of-the-hidden-and-s-is-for-starting-anew/

“S” is for Shop, because mine is now open for business.

About Neteruhemta

I am a follower of the Netjeru (Ancient Egyptian Pantheon), a crafter, and a gamer. This blog illustrates and explains my religious experiences attempting to reconcile the ancient information scattered with the modern reality we all presently exist in.

Posted on September 26, 2013, in Craft, Creation, HiddenSight Creations, Kemetic, Pagan, Pagan Blog Project and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I just got my sales tax certificate in the mail today so I’m all clear to start my shop too. I wonder if it would be beneficial to make a network of Kemetic shops?

Leave a Reply

